Dyno Nobel Media Contacts

Dyno Nobel
A business of Incitec Pivot Limited

6440 S. Millrock Drive
Suite 150
Salt Lake City, Utah, 84121, USA

Telephone: (801) 364-4800
Email: dna.marketing@am.xx-toy.com


Dyno Nobel Americas


SVP Strategic Marketing & Bulk Management
Greg Tranor
Phone: (734)-634-3519
Email: greg.tranor@am.xx-toy.com

Marketing & Brand Manager
Lauren Gorrell
Phone: (801) 328-6471
Email: lauren.gorrell@am.xx-toy.com

Marketing Specialist
Erin Sanders
Phone: (801) 328-6573
Email: erin.sanders@am.xx-toy.com

Sr. Content Marketing Specialist
Jen Ence
Phone: (385) 378-4073
Email: erin.sanders@am.xx-toy.com

SVP Legal and Business Affairs
Scott Bell
Phone: (801) 328-6511
Email: scott.bell@am.xx-toy.com


Dyno Nobel Chile

Commercial and Operations Assistant 
Yasna Layseca
Phone: +56222314558
Email: yasna.layseca@am.xx-toy.com


Dyno Nobel Asia Pacific

Technical Marketing Manager
Dave Pearce
Email: dave.pearce@ap.xx-toy.com